Docenten

afknaam                                                vakmailadres
ART-mevr. A. Aarts
  • LV
a.aarts@veluwscollege.nl
CAL-mevr. C.F. v. Alphen
  • Netl
c.vanalphen@veluwscollege.nl
CAS-dhr. dr. C.H.J. Asbreuk
  • biol
c.asbreuk@veluwscollege.nl
SBL-mevr. drs. S. Balk
  • Entl
s.balk@veluwscollege.nl
FBE-mevr. F.C. Been
  • LO
f.been@veluwscollege.nl
BLW-mevr. K.J. Blewett
  • EntC
k.blewett@veluwscollege.nl
BLB-mevr. I.Y. Blijenberg
  • Netl
i.blijenberg@veluwscollege.nl
EBL-mevr. I.E. Bloemendaal
  • mu
e.bloemendaal@veluwscollege.nl
FBK-dhr. F. Boekhoorn
  • ak
f.boekhoorn@veluwscollege.nl
ABO-mevr. A.F.C. Bonestroo
  • Fatl
a.bonestroo@veluwscollege.nl
BNG-dhr. J.E. Bongaards
  • wis
j.bongaards@veluwscollege.nl
GBN-dhr. G.H. Boonen
  • Fatl
g.boonen@veluwscollege.nl
CRM-mevr. J.W. Crooijmans
  • econ/m&o
h.crooijmans@veluwscollege.nl
DBT-mevr. W.H.J. Debets
  • Netl
w.debets@veluwscollege.nl
DIK-dhr. R. van Dijk
  • schk
r.vandijk@veluwscollege.nl
MDI-mevr. ir. M.D.E. Dik
  • wis
m.dik@veluwscollege.nl
DRB-mevr. drs. L.E. Doornebal
  • biol
l.doornebal@veluwscollege.nl
MDO-mevr. M.M.C. Dorothaal
  • biol
m.dorothaal@veluwscollege.nl
ADU-dhr. ir. A. Dubbelman
  • in
a.dubbelman@veluwscollege.nl
NGL-dhr. K.R. Engel
  • wis
r.engel@veluwscollege.nl
MEN-mevr. M.M. Engels
  • Netl
m.engels@veluwscollege.nl
RER-mevr. R.F. van ’t Erve
  • ak
r.vanterve@veluwscollege.nl
SES-mevr. S. Esmeijer
  • in
s.esmeijer@veluwscollege.nl
LEV-dhr. L.I.K. Evers
  • CKV / K&M
l.evers@veluwscollege.nl
MFR-mevr. drs. M.C.A. Fraai
  • Entl
m.fraai@veluwscollege.nl
IFR-mevr. drs. I.G.M. Franke
  • gesch
i.franke@veluwscollege.nl
GRV-dhr. H. van Gerrevink
  • O&O
h.vangerrevink@veluwscollege.nl
GOU-dhr. D.H.W. Gout
  • econ
d.gout@veluwscollege.nl
IGR-mevr. I.W.M. Groot Koerkamp
  • kubv
i.grootkoerkamp@veluwscollege.nl
HAN-mevr. E. de Haan
  • O&O
e.dehaan@veluwscollege.nl
BHA-dhr. B. van Haeften
  • lo
b.vanhaeften@veluwscollegb.nl
EHG-mevr. E.M. Hagen
  • Netl
e.hagen@veluwscollege.nl
EHA-dhr. E.V. van den Ham
  • Netl
e.vandenham@veluwscollege.nl
LHR-mevr. drs. L.A.E. Harmsen
  • Entl
l.harmsen@veluwscollege.nl
RHE-mevr. R. Heimgartner
  • O&O
r.heimgartner@veluwscollegr.nl
MHO-dhr. ir. M.B. Hof
  • wis
m.hof@veluwscollege.nl
BHF-dhr. drs. B.G. van den Hof
  • ak
b.vandenhof@veluwscollege.nl
HHL-mevr. J. Hol
  • wis
j.hol@veluwscollege.nl
VHO-dhr. V.A.J. Honig
  • Entl
v.honig@veluwscollege.nl
GHR-mevr. G. van Hornsveld
  • Netl
g.vanhornsveld@veluwsollege.nl
JHT-dhr. J.R. van Houten
  • gesch
j.vanhouten@veluwscollege.nl
AJN-dhr. dr. A.S.P. Jansen
  • biol
a.jansen@veluwscollege.nl
MJN-dhr. M.A.C. de Jong
  • ak
mac.dejong@veluwscollege.nl
NKE-mevr. N. Kerkhoven
  • Entl
n.kerkhoven@veluwscollege.nl
SKE-dhr. S. Keuning
  • CKV
s.keuning@veluwscollege.nl
AKS-mevr. A.E.G. Klaassen
  • ak
a.klaassen@veluwscollege.nl
EKO-mevr. E. Koopman
  • econ
e.koopman@veluwscollege.nl
VKN-dhr. G.A. van Kooten Niekerk
  • LV
g.vankootenniekerk@veluwscollege.nl
IKU-mevr. drs. I.N. Koudijs
  • Gtl/Ltl
i.koudijs@veluwscollege.nl
KPR-dhr. R. Kupers
  • Ckv/mu
r.kupers@veluwscollege.nl
LAA-mevr. A.B.C. van Laar
  • Fatl
a.vanlaar@veluwscollege.nl
ALA-mevr. A.K. Landman
  • Netl
a.landman@veluwscollege.nl
LFR-dhr. M.R.J. Liefers
  • nat
m.liefers@veluwscollege.nl
RLI-mevr. R. van Lienen
  • Entl
r.vanlienen@veluwscollege.nl
ALI-mevr. A.J.R. Ligtenberg
  • wis
a.ligtenberg@veluwscollege.nl
CMT-mevr. C. Mathot
  • LO
c.mathot@veluwscollege.nl
MED-mevr. A. Meddens
  • LO
a.meddens@veluwscollege.nl
AME-dhr. A. van der Meer
  • in
a.vandermeer@veluwscollege.nl
DME-mevr. D. van der Meijden
  • biol
d.vandermeijden@veluwscollege.nl
MNT-dhr. M.H.J.M. Menting
  • gesch / maat
m.menting@veluwscollege.nl
HMI-dhr. drs. H. Mirck
  • Netl
h.mirck@veluwscollege.nl
MSR-dhr. A. Moesker
  • econ
a.moesker@veluwscollege.nl
SMR-dhr. S.P. ter Mors
  • CKV/pod
s.termors@veluwscollege.nl
BMU-mevr. B. Muller
  • Netl
b.muller@veluwscollege.nl
ONI-dhr. O. Nijhof
  • wis
o.nijhof@veluwscollege.nl
NHF-dhr. W. Nijhof
  • wis
w.nijhof@veluwscollege.nl
NOK-mevr. M. Nock
  • nat
m.nock@veluwscollege.nl
OER-dhr. M.H. Oerlemans
  • schk
m.oerlemans@veluwscollege.nl
FOP-dhr. drs. F.A.M. Opdam
  • gesch
f.opdam@veluwscollege.nl
JOV-dhr. J. Overvelde
  • LO
j.overvelde@veluwscollege.nl
PMP-dhr. M. Pampiermole
  • ak
m.pampiermole@veluwscollege.nl
PLT-mevr. C.H.B. Platenkamp
  • schk
c.platenkamp@veluwscollege.nl
LPL-dhr. L. van de Pol
  • biol
l.vandepol@veluwscollege.nl
PTR-mevr. K. Poortier
  • fi
k.poortier@veluwscollege.nl
GPO-dhr. drs. A.M.M. Pouw
  • maat/MAW
g.pouw@veluwscollege.nl
GRA-dhr. dr. G.M.H. Ratheiser
  • LV
g.ratheiser@veluwscollege.nl
MRE-mevr. ma L.M. de Ree
  • Entl
m.deree@veluwscollege.nl
LRE-dhr. L. Reuvers
  • Dutl
l.reuvers@veluwscollege.nl
MRV-mevr. M.M. Revet
  • Fatl
m.revet@veluwscollege.nl
BRI-mevr. B.G. Rienks
  • Entl
b.rienks@veluwscollege.nl
JRY-dhr. drs. J. Rijk
  • maat/MAW
j.rijk@veluwscollege.nl
SRY-dhr. S.H. Rijke
  • LO
s.rijke@veluwscollege.nl
ROE-mevr. M. Roes
  • Gtl/Ltl
m.roes@veluwscollege.nl
ROG-dhr. F. Roggeband
  • nat/schk
f.roggeband@veluwscollege.nl
MRU-mevr. M.E. Russchen-Nas
  • gesch
m.russchen@veluwscollege.nl
SLN-mevr. J.G.M. Slinkman
  • Netl
j.slinkman@veluwscollege.nl
SLK-dhr. S.H.J. Slinkman
  • nat
s.slinkman@veluwscollege.nl
SDS-mevr. C.J. Smids
  • Sp
c.smids@veluwscollege.nl
SOE-dhr. N. Soetman
  • LO
n.soetman@veluwscollege.nl
MSY-mevr. M. Spijkers
  • wis
m.spijkers@veluwscollege.nl
CST-mevr. Med C. Stegeman
  • Dutl
c.stegeman@veluwscollege.nl
STH-mevr. P.M.J. Stiphout
  • wis
p.stiphout@veluwscollege.nl
KST-dhr. drs. C.C. Stoop
  • nat
k.stoop@veluwscollege.nl
STO-dhr. S. Toth
  • Dutl
s.toth@veluwscollege.nl
URB-mevr. M. Urbach
  • Dutl
m.urbach@veluwscollege.nl
CVL-mevr. C.J. Velthuis
  • Fatl
c.velthuis@veluwscollege.nl
JVM-mevr. J.K. Vermeulen
  • Dutl
j.vermeulen@veluwscollege.nl
VRC-dhr. R. Verschuren
  • biol
r.verschuren@veluwscollege.nl
JVR-dhr. J. Verstegen
  • LO
j.verstegen@veluwscollege.nl
FVL-dhr. F. van Vliet
  • wis
f.vanvliet@veluwscollege.nl
JVL-dhr. J.M.H.G. van Vliet
  • gesch
j.vanvliet@veluwscollege.nl
WRK-mevr. A. Werkman
  • Entl
a.werkman@veluwscollege.nl
RWR-mevr. Med R. Werler
  • Dutl
r.werler@veluwscollege.nl
WSL-dhr. B. Wessels
  • econ
b.wessels@veluwscollege.nl
KWI-mevr. K. van Wichen
  • fi
k.vanwichen@veluwscollege.nl
WIK-mevr. M. Witkamp
  • Sp
m.witkamp@veluwscollege.nl
WTT-mevr. Y. Wittingen
  • Gtl/Ltl
y.wittingen@veluwscollege.nl
MWR-mevr. drs. M. Wortelboer
  • Fatl
m.wortelboer@veluwscollege.nl
EWO-mevr. E. Wouters
  • CKV / K&M
e.wouters@veluwscollege.nl
ZDS-dhr. T.R. Zandsteeg
  • nat
t.zandsteeg@veluwscollege.nl